條款及條件

一般通則

VenueHub.hk是指Eight52國際有限公司 (Eight52 International Ltd.) 在許可下使用的網域名稱。Eight52國際有限公司位於香港數碼港道100號數碼港3座數碼港企業發展中心9樓937室 (F區),為香港本地根據商業註冊 60929022登記的公司。VenueHub.hk作為查詢及推廣場地和其他服務的門戶網站,在www.venuhub.hk (以下簡稱"網站") 上發布廣告。'我們'也指www.venuehub.hk

經由使用和/或訪問本網站,您同意這些一般條款及細則、隱私政策及條款使用和網站使用(以下簡稱"條款"),您明確同意並贊成管理這個網站和您的查詢的相關條款的約束,以及所有適用的法律和法規。


重要資訊

作為一個線上門戶,VenueHub.hk為你連接適當的活動場地。所有通過VenueHub.hk查詢任何場地、和其他銷售其產品和服務的供應商,從而產生曲解、違反合約、違反法定義務或疏失,我們概無義務,也不承擔責任。這是指一旦發生住宿供應商或其他服務供應商(或其雇員或代理人)的任何行動或遺漏,造成你遭受個人傷害、疾病或死亡,或您有任

何關於提供的服務品質的投訴,或有任何其他的投訴,您唯一有權的補救方式,為告發提供該項服務的獨立第三方廠商人,VenueHub.hk將不承擔任何責任 (無論是合同、侵權行為或其他方式的處理等)。

通過本網站與場地和/或其他服務聯繫,表示您接受與場地供應商按他們的標準條款與條件簽訂的合同。

您瞭解VenueHub.hk不可能進行場地供應商的任何品質或其他方面的檢查,VenueHub.hk並不陳述關於場地的合適性和/或通過本網站連絡的服務。包括或提供在VenueHub.hk網站上的場地空間和/或服務,並不構成VenueHub.hk明示或暗示對這類場地空間或服務的背書或推薦。通過VenueHub.hk達成交易的任何場地和服務若有不準確之處,我們不保證其準確性,也不承擔賠償責任。

若因我們疏忽導致任何具欺詐成分的失實陳述、死亡或人身傷害, VenueHub.hk在本使用條款上主張的權蔶不得排除或限制。


網站的內容、文件和預訂資訊

VenueHub.hk 可能會隨時修改網站和/或條款的內容。此類修改表示一旦在本網站上張貼修改內容和/或條款,即立即生效;而您的繼續使用或訪問本網站將視為您表示接受修改後的內容和/或條款。

放在本網站上的所有資訊,與各種場地在本網站的相關廣告,包括但不限於場地的詳細資訊、場地的價格、場地裡可以使用的設施、任何被賦予認可資格的場地、任何其他的場地和/或獨立企業服務供應商已放在本網站上宣傳的服務,和/或其相關的任何細節。他們提供放在我們網站上的內容,我們概不負責。這類資訊並不等於VenueHub.hk給出任何的意見或建議;而若場地內容或其中任何元素不正確或錯誤,我們也不應承擔責任。這些獨立的企業按照其條款及細則提供服務,那些條款有可能限制或排除其應向您承擔的責任;這類獨立企業的任何行為、疏忽、違背或疏忽,從而導致任何損失或開支,VenueHub.hk及其附屬公司概不負責。VenueHub.hk及其附屬公司不負責任何超售的退款,或對不可抗力的、或超出其控制範圍的任何因素,不負責任。

VenueHub.hk僅作為一個連接場地和使用者之間的網站,我們除了對VenueHub.hk上的錯誤負責,其他在任何一種文檔中出現的錯誤,我們概不負責。


年齡與責任

你保證你具有法律行為能力使用本網站以及訂定具有法律約束力的合約。

您保證:在預訂場地設備期間,你提交的所有個人資訊是正確的;根據你的使用名稱或帳戶所作的交易記錄,您接受全部的財務責任。

萬一你不滿意你通過本網站預訂的場地,我們概不負責任何問題和投訴。這應向實際場地本身去訴求。


立法和法院的管轄權

本協定將由香港特别行政區基本法管轄,任何爭議都將由香港法院處理。


使用條款和網站使用

VenueHub.hk已經徹底測試本網站,並始終熱衷於改善VeneuHub.hk的輔助工具。VenueHub.hk 想要知道你是否覺得這個網站容易進入,或者有任何問題。若有任何查詢或想報告網站的任何問題,請寄電郵到[email protected]給我們。我們很重視您的回饋意見。


使用網站

VenueHub.hk可能因維修工程、網絡安全的原因或不可抗力因素,而暫停進入網站;該暫停進入網站期間我們沒有義務退還或補償你。

進入本網站完全受VenueHub.hk控制,我們保留隨時變更、修改、替換、或暫停任何資訊或服務、或未經事先通知逕行將之刪除的權利。

你可以下載一份本網站的內容,供你個人使用,但你不能刪除任何商標、版權或其他所有權的通知。未經事先書面同意你不能以其他方式複製、修改、重現、出售、租賃、在市場買賣,或分發放在 VenueHub.hk網站上的內容。

你僅可為自己、或者為合法授權你的另一個人,做合法查詢或預訂而使用本網站。

您不得:
- 在本網站或通過本網站張貼、傳輸或傳播任何可能有害的、淫穢的、誹謗,或其他非法的,或可能會導致侵犯任何他人權利的資訊;
- 做任何其他未經授權、虛假或欺詐的查詢;
- 使用任何軟體、程式或裝置,以電子方式或手動操作干擾或試圖干擾本網站,包括但不限於通過任何手段上傳或建立的可用檔案包含損壞的數據或病毒;
- 汙損、塗改或干擾本網站的外觀和佈局或軟體的基礎代碼;
- 在本網站或相關的基礎設施,採取任何操作,強加不合理或不相稱的大負荷;

不損害 VenueHub.hk 的任何其他權利。無論何時何地,如果我們認為你在違反VenueHub.hk 的任何條款, VenueHub.hk保留拒絕進入本網站和/或取消預訂的權利。


連結和下載

VenueHub.hk 可能提供VenueHub.hk認為本網站訪客可能會有興趣,由第三方所維護的其他網站的超連結或指標。此類其他網站並不受VenueHub.hk 的控制或由VenueHub.hk 維護,對這類網站上的內容我們不負責任。VenueHub.hk提供這些連結僅為您的方便,但不監看它們或為它們的資料背書。無論如何我們不能接受任何這一類相關網站(例如包括任一回無法進入、或延遲進入這類其他網站),或相關出現在那些網站上的任何資料或訊息,或離開本網站後你可能通過查詢任一此類網站的服務或設施的說明,而可能碰到通過超文本連結或任何其他方式而產生的責任。

你從一般的互聯網,特別是在本網站上,下載所有內容和資料時,執行防病毒程式永遠是明智的。

需要協助尋找場地?

+852 3124 2703

Terms and Conditions

Receive more booking enquiries

VenueHub.hk means the domain name used under license by Eight52 International Limited, a locally incorporated HK company registered under Business Registration 60929022 of Room 26, Unit 901-803, Level 8, Core C, Cyberport 3, 100 Cyberport Road, Hong Kong. VenueHub.hk acts as an enquiry and promotional portal for the venues and other service providers advertised on the website www.venuehub.hk (the "Site"). 'We' also refers to www.venuehub.hk.

By using and/or visiting the Site you agree to these General Terms and Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Terms of Use and Site Use ("the Terms") and you expressly consent and agree to be bound by the Terms and all applicable laws and regulations that govern this Site and your enquiry.

Important Information

VenueHub.hk acts as an online portal connecting you with suitable event venues. VenueHub.hk undertakes no responsibility for, and are not liable for, the misrepresentations, breaches of contract, breaches of statutory duty or negligence of any of the venues and other suppliers of services who sell their products and services derived from enquiries made through us. This means that in the event of you suffering personal injury, illness or death as a result of any act or omission of an accommodation provider or other supplier of services (or their employees or agents) or you having any complaint about the quality of the services provided or having any other complaint at all, your sole right of redress will be against the independent third party who provided such service and VenueHub.hk will be under no liability at all (whether in contract, tort or otherwise howsoever).

By proceeding to contact venues and/or other services through the Site, you accept that you will be entering into a contract with the venue provider on their standard terms and conditions.

You understand that VenueHub.hk may not have conducted any quality or other checks on the venue providers and VenueHub.hk makes no representations about the suitability of the venues and/or services offered for contact through the Site. The inclusion or offering for sale of a venue space and/or services by VenueHub.hk does not constitute an express or implied endorsement or recommendation by VenueHub.hk of such venue space or services. VenueHub.hk does not guarantee the accuracy of, and disclaim liability for any inaccuracies relating to, the venue and services offered for sale through us.

Nothing in these Terms of Use shall operate to exclude or limit the liability of VenueHub.hk for fraudulent misrepresentation or death or personal injury caused by our negligence.

Site content, documentation and booking information

VenueHub.hk may modify the content of the Site and/or Terms at any time, and such modification shall be effective immediately upon posting of the modified content and/or Terms on the Site and your continued use of or access to this website will be deemed to indicate your acceptance of the modified content and/or Terms.

Any information placed on the Site relating to venues advertised on the Site including, but without limitation, details of the venue, the price of the venue, the facilities available at the venue, any accreditations afforded to the venue and/or any details relating to any other services advertised on the Site have been placed on the Site by venues and/or service providers who are independent businesses. However this information, is the property of both the venue in question and to be used for VenueHub only, hence any taking of information, photos or details and used for commercial uses will constitute breach of copyright, unless prior permission is given by the venue itself or VenueHub first.

These independent businesses provide the services in accordance with their own terms and conditions which may limit or exclude their liability to you. VenueHub.hk and its affiliates are not liable for any acts, omissions, breaches or negligence of any such independent businesses or any damages or expenses resulting from the aforesaid. VenueHub.hk and its affiliates are not liable for any refunds in the event of overbooking or force majeure or any other cause beyond their control.

As VenueHub.hk acts only as a connection site between users and venues, we will have no responsibility for any errors in any documentation except where those errors were made by VenueHub.hk.

Age and responsibility

You warrant that you have legal capacity to use the Site and to create a legally binding contract.

You warrant that all personal information submitted during accommodation booking is correct and you accept financial responsibility for all transactions made under your name or account.

In the unlikely event you are not satisfied with the venue you have booked through The Site, we are not liable for any problems and complaints. This should be taken up with the actual venue itself.

Legislation and Courts of Jurisdiction

This agreement will be governed by Hong Kong SAE law and any disputes will be dealt with by the Hong Kong courts.

Terms of Use and Site Use

VenueHub.hk has tested this website thoroughly and are always keen to improve VeneuHub.hk accessibility tools. VenueHub.hk would like to know if you have found this website accessible or if you have had any problems. Please email us at [email protected] with any queries or to report any site problems. We value your feedback.

Site Use

VenueHub.hk may suspend access to the website, due to maintenance works, net security reasons or force majeure with no obligation to reimburse or compensate you for the period in which access was suspended.

Access to the Site is strictly controlled by VenueHub.hk and we reserve the right to change, modify, substitute or suspend or remove without notice any information or service from time to time.

You may download one copy of the content of the Site for your own personal use but you may not in so doing remove any trademark, copyright or other proprietary notice. You may not otherwise copy, modify, reproduce, sell, lease, market or distribute the content placed on the Site without the prior written consent of VenueHub.hk

You may only use this website to make legitimate enquiries or bookings for yourself or another person for whom you are legally authorised to act.

You shall not:

  • Post, transmit or disseminate any information on or via this website which is or may be harmful, obscene, defamatory or
  • otherwise illegal, or may cause an infringement of the rights of any other;
  • Make any other unauthorised, false or fraudulent enquiry;
  • Use any software, routine or device to interfere or attempt to interfere electronically or manually with the operation or
  • functionality of this website including, but not limited to, uploading or making available files containing corrupt data or
  • viruses via whatever means;
  • Deface, alter or interfere with the appearance and layout of this website or the underlying software code;
  • Take any action that imposes an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on this website or related infrastructure;

Without prejudice to any of VenueHub.hk other rights, VenueHub.hk reserves the right to deny access to this website and/or cancel bookings wherever and whenever we believe that you are in breach of any of the VenueHub.hk Terms.

Links and downloads

VenueHub.hk may provide hyperlinks or pointers to other websites maintained by third parties which VenueHub.hk think may be of interest to visitors of the Site. Such other websites are not under the control of VenueHub.hk or maintained by VenueHub.hk and we are not responsible for the content of such websites. VenueHub.hk provides these links for your convenience only but does not monitor or endorse the material on them. We cannot accept any liability whatsoever and howsoever arising in relation to any such other websites (including , by way of example, any inability to access or delay in accessing any such other website) or in relation to any material or information appearing on them or which you may otherwise come across after leaving the Site by way of a hypertext link or any other means or for any services or facilities of any description which you may enquire through or via any such website.

It is always wise for you to run an anti-virus programme on all content and materials downloaded from the Internet in general and the Site in particular.